India vs West Indies Dream11 Prediction

This game is scheduled to start at 8:00 PM IST and live score and commentary can be seen on FanCode and CricketAddictor website.

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 79% humidity and 6 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

India will be squaring off against West Indies in a five-match T20I series which will begin on the 29th of July. The matches of this series will be played at three different venues.

Rohit Sharma is back in the squad and will handle the captaincy duty for India while West Indies will play with their regular white-ball skipper Nicholas Pooran.

India has a balanced side with a healthy mixture of batters such as Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, and Rishabh Pant and wicket-taker bowlers in the form of Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, and Harshal Patel.

On the other hand, West Indies have a pretty strong batting lineup with explosive batters like skipper Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetymer, Kyle Mayers, and Brandon King. A great series is anticipated here between these two high-quality sides.

The average first innings score on this wicket is 130 runs.

Probable Playing XIs

Rohit Sharma ©, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan

West Indies
Kyle Mayers, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetymer, Rovman Powell, Jason Holder, Odean Smith, Obed McCoy, Alzarri Joseph, Hayden Walsh, Akeal Hosein

Rishabh Pant is a left-handed wicketkeeper-batsman from India. He has smashed 768 runs in his 50 matches T20I career so far and will be an essential pick to consider for this match as well.

Obed McCoy is a left-handed batsman and left-arm medium pacer from West Indies. He has hunted 22 wickets in his 16 matches T20I career so far. He will be looking to make a significant impact in this match.

Axar Patel and Rovman Powell are among the punt-picks here. The best-suggested fantasy/Dream11 combination for this game is 2-4-2-3.

Captain :  Rishabh Pant, Nicholas Pooran

Vice-Captain : Bed McCoy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Keeper : Nicholas Pooran, Rishabh Pant (C)

Batsmen : Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Shimron Hetmyer, Kyle Mayers

All-rounders :  Jason Holder, Hardik Pandya

Bowlers :  Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Obed McCoy (VC)