TATA IPL 2022 - Dream 11 Prediction CSK vs KKR , Pitch Report , Fantasy cricket Tips And many more to know

The 1st match of the Tata IPL 2022 will see Chennai Super Kings facing off against Kolkata Knight Riders on 26th March at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

👉Match Details : 

This game is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST and the live-action can be viewed on Star Sports Network.
With the mega auctions, both teams have added quite several new players in their ranks. Kolkata side has brought in young Shreyas and expected to open with the young sensation Venkatesh Iyer and the newly recruited Ajinkya Rahane  for IPL 2022.

👉Fantasy cricket Tips: 

Ravindra Jadeja is a left-handed batsman and left-arm orthodox from Chennai Super Kings. He has hammered 2389 runs and also picked up 127 wickets in his 200 matches IPL career so far.

Shreyas Iyer is a right-handed batsman from Kolkata Knights Riders who will lead the team. He has smacked 2375 runs in his 87 matches IPL career so far.

MS Dhoni is a right-handed wicketkeeper-batsman from Chennai Super Kings. He has stacked 4746 runs in his 220 matches IPL career so far. He has stepped down from captaincy and would be eyeing to make it big with the bat, in what many believe is his last IPL season.

Ruturaj Gaikwad is a right-handed batsman from Chennai Super Kings. He has smashed 839 runs in his 22 matches IPL career so far. Ruturaj was in scintillating form in the Vijay Hazare trophy too wherein he smashed 4 hundreds in the tournament and earned a national call up.

👉Suggested Dream 11 Team:

Keeper – Sam Billings, MS Dhoni

Batsmen – Shreyas Iyer , Ruturaj Gaikwad, Nitish Rana, Ambati Rayudu

All-rounders – Ravindra Jadeja ,  Andre Russell

Bowlers – Dwayne Bravo, Tim Southee, Chris Jordan

Captain – Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad

Vice-Captain – Ravindra Jadeja, Andre Russell

👉Tata IPL 2022 Match 1 Probable XIs:

Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja (c), Robin Uthappa, MS Dhoni (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Shivam Dube, Mitchell Santner, Chris Jordan, Tushar Deshpande

Kolkata Knight Riders: Shreyas Iyer (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Mohammad Nabi, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sam Billings (wk), Tim Southee, Varun Chakravarthy, Umesh Yadav

👉Pitch Report:
The deck at Wankhede Stadium has always been good for batting. There is an even bounce on the track, and the shorter boundaries make the job even easier for the batters. There will be a massive dew factor and both teams would want to bowl first after winning the toss. With the super-fast outfield, high-scoring games are always on the cards at Wankhede Stadium.